#### Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

### CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2022 are Prof. Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sergio Lozano-perez, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Pete Nellist, Prof. Keyna O'Reilly and Prof. Jason Smith (Chair). There are also six assessors: Prof. Lapo Bogani, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Martin Castell, Prof. Chris Grovenor, Prof. Jonathan Yates and Dr. Neil Young. The external examiners are Prof. Peter Haynes, Imperial College London and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

### Monday 27 June - Group A in Banbury Road Conference Room

Time	Candidate	College
09:15	Daniel Antoine-Donatein	CCC
10:00	Louis Makower	QNS
11:00	Thomas Bricknell	SEH
11:45	Maya Wall	STC
1:15	Tom Flatters	CCC
2:00	Isobel Hardwick	SEH
3.00	Rajun Phagura	MAN
3:45	James Graca-Jones	MAN

#### Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

### CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2022 are Prof. Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sergio Lozano-perez, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Pete Nellist, Prof. Keyna O'Reilly and Prof. Jason Smith (Chair). There are also six assessors: Prof. Lapo Bogani, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Martin Castell, Prof. Chris Grovenor, Prof. Jonathan Yates and Dr. Neil Young. The external examiners are Prof. Peter Haynes, Imperial College London and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

# Monday 27 June - Group B in ETB Committee Room

Time	Candidate	College
9:15	Jinhao Dong	STA
10:00	Kehinde Lawal	STC
11:00	Simona Misakova	CCC
11:45	Rowena Stening	TRI
1:15	Nick Watt	MAN
2:00	Veera Vudathu	MAN
3:00	Zoe Harper	STA
3:45	Harry Chapman	CCC

#### Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

### CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2022 are Prof. Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sergio Lozano-perez, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Pete Nellist, Prof. Keyna O'Reilly and Prof. Jason Smith (Chair). There are also six assessors: Prof. Lapo Bogani, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Martin Castell, Prof. Chris Grovenor, Prof. Jonathan Yates and Dr. Neil Young. The external examiners are Prof. Peter Haynes, Imperial College London and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

### Tuesday 28 June - Group A in Banbury Road Conference Room

Time	Candidate	College
1:15	Karen Yan	STA
2:00	Toby Edison	TRI
3:00	Yingsi Lin	STC
3:45	Femi Fakokunde	MAN

#### Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

### CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2022 are Prof. Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sergio Lozano-perez, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Pete Nellist, Prof. Keyna O'Reilly and Prof. Jason Smith (Chair). There are also six assessors: Prof. Lapo Bogani, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Martin Castell, Prof. Chris Grovenor, Prof. Jonathan Yates and Dr. Neil Young. The external examiners are Prof. Peter Haynes, Imperial College London and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

Tuesday 28 June - Group B in ETB Committee Room

Time	Candidate	College
9:15	Chloe Curtis-Smith	SEH
10:00	Davidson Sabu	SEH
11:00	Reggie Leung	STC
11:45	Saskia Krefting	STA
1:15	Rena Yang	STA
2:00	Chanisa Phutrakul	QNS
3:00	Camilla Hurst	ccc
3:45	Lewis Sutton	SEH

#### Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

# CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2022 are Prof. Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sergio Lozano-perez, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Pete Nellist, Prof. Keyna O'Reilly and Prof. Jason Smith (Chair). There are also six assessors: Prof. Lapo Bogani, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Martin Castell, Prof. Chris Grovenor, Prof. Jonathan Yates and Dr. Neil Young. The external examiners are Prof. Peter Haynes, Imperial College London and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

# Wednesday 29 June - Group A in Banbury Road Conference Room

Time	Candidate	College
9:15	Yuhang Lee	CCC
10:00	Louis Wright	TRI
11:00	Stephen Hoy	TRI
11:45	Dominic Peachey	SEH
1:15	Mariella Papapavlou	QNS
2:00	Barry Yu	TRI
3:00	Charlotte Withyman	MAN
3:45	Harry Yuan	CCC

#### Part II Viva Voce Examination Timetable

All vivas will be held in either the Banbury Road Conference Room or ETB Committee Room. Candidates should arrive 5 minutes before the start of the examination and wait outside the room until called.

### CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR SUBFUSC.

Vivas will last approximately 30 minutes.

The examiners for the Part II Examination in Trinity 2022 are Prof. Simon Benjamin, Prof. Sergio Lozano-perez, Prof. James Marrow, Prof. Pete Nellist, Prof. Keyna O'Reilly and Prof. Jason Smith (Chair). There are also six assessors: Prof. Lapo Bogani, Prof. Sebastian Bonilla, Prof. Martin Castell, Prof. Chris Grovenor, Prof. Jonathan Yates and Dr. Neil Young. The external examiners are Prof. Peter Haynes, Imperial College London and Prof. Geraint Williams, Swansea University.

# Wednesday 29 June - Group B in ETB Committee Room

Time	Candidate	College
9:15	Prisma Gautam	MAN
10:00	Martin Kim	STA
11:00	Shane McCarthy	STC
11:45	Adam Suttle	QNS